Our board

Meet our board and advisory board members.

The board

Finn Helmer
Chairman of the Board
Julia Karen Müller
Board Member
Christian Thisted
Board Member
Carl Christopher Tornblom
Board Member
Jesper Hartvig Jensen
Board Member

Advisory board

Tim Cullen
Former Chief Spokesman of the World Bank, Chairman at TCA Ltd
Kenneth H. Christensen
Specialist Strategic Sales, previously Arvato and AL Finans Factoring
Christian Eiber
Vice President of Global Sales in Automotive Industry, PhD candidate at USC in field of Blockchain Technologies
Christian Müller
Private investor, former CFO/MD of a US automotive supplier (Germany) & a German power electronics supplier (Global)
Anders Egeskov
Fine art consultant to well-known museums and foundations such as Ny Carlsberg Fondet, Augustinus Fonden and Lundbeckfonden.
Jeanette Carlsson
Founder of Tech Nordic Advocates, Tech sector CEO, board, government and diplomatic advisor. Key roles in the Nordic and London tech ecosystem.
Peter Andreasen
Previously CFO and CEO in Saxo Private Bank
Jesper Skorstengaard
CEO at Kvanto Payment Services, previously Manager of Business Development at Royal Bank of Scotland